Our Staff

Pastor Roy Smith

image7

Senior Pastor

rsmith@tumclr.org


Judy Gribble

image8

Internal Communications 

& Child Care Coordinator

judy@tumclr.org

Hee-Kyung Juhn

image9

Minister of Music 

juhnh@tumclr.org

Anne Stocks

image10

Minister to Families with Children

anne@tumclr.org

Susan Garner

image11

Financial Secretary

susan@tumclr.org

Jay Sweningson

image12

Minister to Families with Youth

jay@tumclr.org

Clyde Merrill

image13

Our staff is committed to blessing and serving our church.  We are fortunate that many are long-serving members of our staff.  


We appreciate their commitment to helping make sure things run smoothly for our church family so that we may faithfully walk life together and do ministry together as we love and serve the Lord.

George Hull

image14

Associate Pastor