Our Staff

Pastor Roy Smith

image23

Senior Pastor

rsmith@tumclr.org


Judy Gribble

image24

Internal Communications 

& Child Care Coordinator

judy@tumclr.org

Hee-Kyung Juhn

image25

Minister of Music 

juhnh@tumclr.org

Anne Stocks

image26

Minister to Families with Children

anne@tumclr.org

Susan Garner

image27

Financial Secretary

susan@tumclr.org

Jay Sweningson

image28

Minister to Families with Youth

jay@tumclr.org

Clyde Merrill

image29

Our staff is committed to blessing and serving our church.  We are fortunate that many are long-serving members of our staff.  


We appreciate their commitment to helping make sure things run smoothly for our church family so that we may faithfully walk life together and do ministry together as we love and serve the Lord.

George Hull

image30

Associate Pastor